skip to main content
129 Seamon Road, Suite A, Farmington, ME, 04938

Community Connect Classes 

Informal adult learning for all abilities open to the public

Weekly on Wednesdays using  ZOOM video-chat.

Contact us to register so we can email you the link.

Contact us if you have digital support needs.

Click here to Contact us

FALL SCHEDULE

Wednesday October 7, 10:00-12:00, hybrid classroom, Community Connect

Wednesday October 14, 10:00-12:00, hybrid classroom, Writing Workshop

Wednesday October 21,, 10:00-12:00, hybrid classroom, Book Discussion #2

Wednesday October 28, 10:00-12:00, hybrid classroom, Community Connect

Wednesday November 4, 10:00-12:00, hybrid classroom, Community Connect

Wednesday November 11, 10:00-12:00, hybrid classroom, Writing Workshop

Wednesday November 18, 10:00-12:00, hybrid classroom, Book Discussion #3

Wednesday December 2, 10:00-12:00, hybrid classroom, Community Connect

Wednesday December 9, 10:00-12:00, hybrid classroom, Writing Workshop

Wednesday December 16, 10:00-12:30, hybrid classroom, Book Discussion #4